Document › Details

Evotec SE. (5/15/19). "Press Release: Evotec to Attend Upcoming Investor Conferences". Hamburg.

Region Region Berlin
  Country Germany
Organisations Organisation Evotec SE (FSE: EVT, MDA X/TecDAX)
  Group Evotec (Group)
  Organisation 2 Berenberg Capital Markets LLC
  Group Berenberg (Group)
Products Product RBC Capital Markets Global Healthcare Conference 2019 New York
  Product 2 drug discovery services
Persons Person Lanthaler, Werner (Evotec AG 200903– CEO before Intercell AG CFO before Austrian Industrial Assoc before McKinsey)
  Person 2 Spillner, Enno (Evotec 201607– CFO before 4SC CEO + CFO before BioM Venture Capital GmbH)
     


Evotec SE (Frankfurt Stock Exchange: EVT, MDAX/TecDAX, ISIN: DE0005664809) announced today that its management will be presenting at and attending the following upcoming conferences:


Berenberg Conference USA 2019, Tarrytown, NY, USA

Date:Tuesday, 21 May 2019, Presentation: 21 May 2019, 04.45 pm EDT (09.45 pm BST, 10.45 pm CEST)
Venue: Tarrytown, NY, USA
Attendee: Dr Werner Lanthaler, Chief Executive Officer


2019 RBC Capital Markets Global Healthcare Conference, New York, NY, USA

Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2019, Presentation: 22 May 2019, 10.30 am EDT (03.30 pm BST, 04.30 pm CEST)
Venue: New York, NY, USA
Attendee: Dr Werner Lanthaler, Chief Executive Officer


Sectoral Asset Management's 19th Annual Healthcare Study Trip, Berlin, Germany

Date:Tuesday, 04 June 2019, Presentation: 04 June 2019, 01.30 pm CEST (12.30 pm BST, 07.30 am EDT)
Venue: Berlin, Germany
Attendee: Dr Werner Lanthaler, Chief Executive Officer


dbAccess Berlin Conference 2019, Berlin, Germany

Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2019, Presentation: 05 June 2019, 05.15 pm CEST (04.15 pm BST, 11.15 am EDT)
Venue: Berlin, Germany
Attendee: Enno Spillner, Chief Financial Officer


Jefferies 2019 Healthcare Conference, New York, NY, USA

Date: Thursday, 06 June 2019, Presentation: 06 June 2019, 03.30 pm EDT (08.30 pm BST, 09.30 pm CEST)
Webcast: Click here for the webcast
Venue: New York, NY, USA
Attendee: Dr Werner Lanthaler, Chief Executive Officer


About Evotec SE

Evotec is a drug discovery alliance and development partnership company focused on rapidly progressing innovative product approaches with leading pharmaceutical and biotechnology companies, academics, patient advocacy groups and venture capitalists. We operate worldwide and our more than 2,600 employees provide the highest quality stand-alone and integrated drug discovery and development solutions. We cover all activities from target-to-clinic to meet the industry's need for innovation and efficiency in drug discovery and development (EVT Execute). The Company has established a unique position by assembling top-class scientific experts and integrating state-of-the-art technologies as well as substantial experience and expertise in key therapeutic areas including neuronal diseases, diabetes and complications of diabetes, pain and inflammation, oncology, infectious diseases, respiratory diseases and fibrosis. On this basis, Evotec has built a broad and deep pipeline of approx. 100 co-owned product opportunities at clinical, pre-clinical and discovery stages (EVT Innovate). Evotec has established multiple long-term alliances with partners including, Bayer, Boehringer Ingelheim, Celgene, CHDI, Novartis, Novo Nordisk, Pfizer, Sanofi, Takeda, UCB and others. For additional information please go to www.evotec.com and follow us on Twitter @Evotec.


FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS

Information set forth in this press release contains forward-looking statements, which involve a number of risks and uncertainties. The forward-looking statements contained herein represent the judgement of Evotec as of the date of this press release. Such forward-looking statements are neither promises nor guarantees, but are subject to a variety of risks and uncertainties, many of which are beyond our control, and which could cause actual results to differ materially from those contemplated in these forward-looking statements. We expressly disclaim any obligation or undertaking to release publicly any updates or revisions to any such statements to reflect any change in our expectations or any change in events, conditions or circumstances on which any such statement is based.


Contact Evotec SE:

Gabriele Hansen, VP Corporate Communications, Marketing & Investor Relations, Phone: +49.(0)40.56081-255, gabriele.hansen@evotec.com

   
Record changed: 2019-05-23

Advertisement

Picture [LSUK] Life-Sciences-UK.com – The Business Web Portal 650x99px

More documents for Evotec (Group)


To subscribe to our free, monthly newsletter for the European life sciences, please send an e-mail to info@iito.de and simply fill the subject line with the word »LSE Newsletter«

To get even more information, please take a look at our [gs] professional services offering and read the gene-sensor Product Flyer [PDF file]

Please visit also our web portals for the European life sciences and the worldwide mass spectrometry industry at Life-Sciences-Europe.com (European life sciences) and Mass-Spec-Capital.com (worldwide mass spectrometry)

Please visit also our web portals for the life sciences in German-speaking Europe (DE, AT & CH) and the worldwide mass spectrometry industry at Life-Sciences-Germany.com (life sciences in German-speaking Europe) and Mass-Spec-Capital.com (worldwide mass spectrometry)

Advertisement

Picture [iito] – Putting Information into Context 600x60px




» top