Advertisement

Picture Berlin Partner HealthCapital Bionnale 2018 Germany June 600x60px
Document › Details

Evotec AG. (5/4/18). "Press Release: Evotec to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences". Hamburg.

Organisations Organisation Evotec AG (FSE: EVT, TecDAX)
  Group Evotec (Group)
  Organisation 2 Deutsche Bank AG
  Group Deutsche Bank (Group)
Products Product Deutsche Bank Annual Health Care Conference 2018 Boston
  Product 2 Bank of America Merrill Lynch Global Healthcare Conference 2018 Las Vegas
Index terms Index term Evotec–Leucadia: investor conference, 201806 supply service Evotec AG presents at Jefferies 2018 Global Healthcare Conference NYC
  Index term 2 Evotec–Berenberg: investor conference, 201805 supply service Evotec presents at Berenberg European Conference USA in Tarrytown
Persons Person Lanthaler, Werner (Evotec AG 200903– CEO before Intercell AG CFO before Austrian Industrial Assoc before McKinsey)
  Person 2 Spillner, Enno (Evotec 201607– CFO before 4SC CEO + CFO before BioM Venture Capital GmbH)
     


Evotec AG (Frankfurt Stock Exchange: EVT, TecDAX, ISIN: DE0005664809) announced today that its management will be presenting at the Deutsche Bank 43rd Annual Health Care Conference in Boston, USA, at the Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2018 Healthcare Conference in Las Vegas, USA, at the Berenberg USA Conference 2018 in Tarrytown, USA, at the Jefferies 2018 Global Healthcare Conference in New York, USA, and at the dbAccess Berlin Conference in Berlin, Germany.


Deutsche Bank 43rd Annual Health Care Conference, Boston, USA

Date: Tuesday, 08 May 2018, 02.50 pm EDT (07.50 pm BST, 08.50 pm CEST)
Venue: Boston, USA
Attendee: Dr Werner Lanthaler, Chief Executive Officer


Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2018 Healthcare Conference, Las Vegas, USA

Date: Wednesday, 16 May 2018, 04.35 pm PDT (00.35 am BST, 01.35 am CEST)
Venue: Las Vegas, USA
Attendee: Enno Spillner, Chief Financial Officer


Berenberg USA Conference 2018, Tarrytown, USA

Date: Tuesday, 22 May 2018, 04.00 pm EDT (09.00 pm BST,10.00 pm CEST)
Venue: Tarrytown, USA
Attendee: Dr Werner Lanthaler, Chief Executive Officer


Jefferies 2018 Global Healthcare Conference, New York, USA

Date: Tuesday, 05 June 2018, 04.00 pm EDT (09.00 pm BST, 10.00 pm CEST)
Webcast: Click here for the webcast
Venue: New York, USA
Attendee: Enno Spillner, Chief Financial Officer


dbAccess Berlin Conference, Berlin, Germany

Date: Thursday, 07 June 2018, 01.30 pm CEST (12.30 pm BST, 07.30 am EDT)
Venue: Berlin, Germany
Attendee: Enno Spillner, Chief Financial Officer


About Evotec AG

Evotec is a drug discovery alliance and development partnership company focused on rapidly progressing innovative product approaches with leading pharmaceutical and biotechnology companies, academics, patient advocacy groups and venture capitalists. We operate worldwide providing the highest quality stand-alone and integrated drug discovery solutions, covering all activities from target-to-clinic to meet the industry's need for innovation and efficiency in drug discovery (EVT Execute). The Company has established a unique position by assembling top-class scientific experts and integrating state-of-the-art technologies as well as substantial experience and expertise in key therapeutic areas including neuroscience, diabetes and complications of diabetes, pain and inflammation, oncology and infectious diseases. On this basis, Evotec has built a broad and deep pipeline of more than 80 partnered product opportunities at clinical, pre-clinical and discovery stages (EVT Innovate). Evotec has established multiple long-term discovery alliances with partners including Bayer, CHDI, Sanofi or UCB and development partnerships with e.g. with Sanofi in the field of diabetes, with Pfizer in the field of tissue fibrosis and Celgene in the field of neurodegenerative diseases. For additional information please go to www.evotec.com and follow us on Twitter @EvotecAG.


FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS

Information set forth in this press release contains forward-looking statements, which involve a number of risks and uncertainties. The forward-looking statements contained herein represent the judgement of Evotec as of the date of this press release. Such forward-looking statements are neither promises nor guarantees, but are subject to a variety of risks and uncertainties, many of which are beyond our control, and which could cause actual results to differ materially from those contemplated in these forward-looking statements. We expressly disclaim any obligation or undertaking to release publicly any updates or revisions to any such statements to reflect any change in our expectations or any change in events, conditions or circumstances on which any such statement is based.


Contact Evotec AG:

Gabriele Hansen, VP Corporate Communications & Investor Relations, Phone: +49.(0)40.56081-255, gabriele.hansen@evotec.com

   
Record changed: 2018-05-09

Advertisement

Picture EBD Group Bio-Europe 2018 Copenhagen Denmark November 600x60px

More documents for Evotec (Group)


To subscribe to our free, monthly newsletter for the European life sciences, please send an e-mail to info@iito.de and simply fill the subject line with the word »LSE Newsletter«

To get even more information, please take a look at our [gs] professional services offering and read the gene-sensor Product Flyer [PDF file]

Please visit also our web portals for the European life sciences and the worldwide mass spectrometry industry at Life-Sciences-Europe.com (European life sciences) and Mass-Spec-Capital.com (worldwide mass spectrometry)

Please visit also our web portals for the life sciences in German-speaking Europe (DE, AT & CH) and the worldwide mass spectrometry industry at Life-Sciences-Germany.com (life sciences in German-speaking Europe) and Mass-Spec-Capital.com (worldwide mass spectrometry)

Advertisement

Picture Berlin Partner HealthCapital Bionnale 2018 June Matchmaking 600x60px




» top